Fresh Start Staff

Fresh Start Staff

Shari Brasher

Chief Executive Officer

shari@freshstart.org

760-448-2016

Joined Fresh Start in 2004

Volunteer & BOD Member 1992-2004

connect-on-LinkedIn-button

Celene Nigro, RN, CNOR

Director of Medical Programs

celene@freshstart.org

760-448-2014

Joined Fresh Start in 2005

connect-on-LinkedIn-button

Margaret Phelan

Director of Operations

margaret@freshstart.org

760-448-2010

Joined Fresh Start in 2009

connect-on-LinkedIn-button

Michelle Pius

Chief Development Officer

michelle@freshstart.org

760-448-2018

Joined Fresh Start in 2010

connect-on-LinkedIn-button

Lupita Morales

Associate Director

Patient Services & Volunteers

lupita@freshstart.org

760-448-2025

Joined Fresh Start in 2007

Hablo Español

connect-on-LinkedIn-button

Miriam Hernandez

Medical Assistant

Clinical Services Manager

(760) 448-2024- office

miriam@freshstart.org

Joined Fresh Start in 2007

Hablo Español

connect-on-LinkedIn-button
Maribel Contreras

Maribel Contreras

Medical Assistant

Associate Patient Services Coordinator

maribel@freshstart.org

760-448-2023

Joined Fresh Start in 2012
Hablo Español

connect-on-LinkedIn-button
Linette Villalobos

Linette Villalobos

Medical Administrative Assistant

& Volunteer Coordinator

linette@freshstart.org

760-448-2021

Joined Fresh Start in 2017

Hablo Español

connect-on-LinkedIn-button

Logan Wallerstedt

Grant Writer

logan@freshstart.org

760-448-2017

Joined Fresh Start in 2020

connect-on-LinkedIn-button

Receive Fresh Start Updates On Patients,
Progress and News!

Join us in Changing Lives Today